Products for your kitchen

The Faucets

WK5
WK4
WK4
WK7

High quality products and convincing design

Wasserwerk faucets feature high-quality materials and a precise production process. Thanks to our inhouse production in Northern Germany and a standardized product inspection process, which results from highest quality requirements, every Wasserwerk kitchen faucet comes in premium quality. Wasserwerk kitchen faucets also represent convincing design and well-thought-out product features. Swivel spouts, pull-out spray and adjustable beam modes – Wasserwerk faucets can even meet highest requirements.
Let the design and quality of Wasserwerk faucets convince you! 



We care for our environment

That is why we use renewable and recycable raw materials as much as we can for packing our products. In order to reduce waste from packaging, we try not to use any kind of plastics. In addition, our eco - friendly packaging inlays help to protect your Wasserwerk product during transport – even without plastics!

Made in Germany

Responsibility for water and people drives us! That is why all our Wasserwerk products are made in Germany. Thereby we shorten delivery routes and protect the environment. Furthermore, we can be sure that only the best kitchen faucets leave our production side in Northern Germany.

Produkte für Ihre Küche

Die Armaturen

WK4
WK5
WK6
WK7

Hochwertige Produkte und überzeugendes Design

Wasserwerk Armaturen zeichnen sich durch ihre hochwertigen Materialien und eine präzise Verarbeitung aus. Dank der hauseigenen Fertigung in Norddeutschland und standardisierten Prüfprozessen, die den höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen entspringen, verspricht jede einzelne Wasserwerk Küchenarmatur eine erstklassige Qualität. Die Wasserwerk Küchenarmaturen stehen für überzeugendes Design und durchdachte Produkteigenschaften. Von drehbaren Ausläufen, über ausziehbare Brausen bis hin zu verstellbaren Strahlarten - die Wasserwerk Armaturen werden auch den höchsten Anforderungen gerecht.
Lassen Sie sich von dem Design und der Qualität der Wasserwerk Mischbatterien überzeugen! 



Unsere Umwelt liegt uns am Herzen

Deshalb verwenden wir zur Verpackung unserer Produkte fast ausschließlich nachwachsende und recycelbare Rohstoffe. Um Verpackungsmüll zu reduzieren, verzichten wir weitestgehend auf alle Arten von Plastik. Darüber hinaus schützen unsere umweltfreundlichen Inlays Ihr Wasserwerk Produkt zuverlässig beim Transport.

Made in Germany

Die Verantwortung für Wasser und die Menschen treibt uns an! Daher sind alle unsere Wasserwerk Produkte Made in Germany. So verkürzen wir die Lieferwege und schonen die Umwelt. Außerdem können wir dadurch sicher sein, dass nur die besten Küchenarmaturen unser Werk in Norddeutschland verlassen.